Interesting

I promised this would be interesting right? I guess there aren’t very many interesting things going on right now. Or perhaps my life is just so exciting that I can’t find the time to post anything.

Right now I am working on my Accounting homework. I am in the process of finishing my Bachelor’s in Business Administration at Averett University, through their GPS Program. I am planning to graduate in December 2006.

Then what? Well, I’d like to go on to get my Master’s in Education. Strange path you might think. And you would be right. Right now I am just trying to finish a Bachelor’s so I don’t have 5 years of college with nothing to show for it hanging over my head anymore. Also my employer is paying for it since it helps my current career path. But my dream is to teach high school math and maybe science, but math is my passion.

I have big plans for this site. Pictures, news, and anecdotes, oh my (coming soon). Stay Tuned!!

Leave a Reply

