Task Completed!

<> I finally finished making the boxes and bookmarks for the Spring Bada Bing!I didn’t get close to 250, but I did get more made than I anticipated. A total of 91 handmade boxes and bookmarks/earrings along with business cards and business card magnets were shipped to the Richmond Craft Mafia today!

Phew! Now I can get back to making jewelry. I’ve got so many ideas floating around in my head.

But first, a trip to Philly to see the Red Sox play in one of their final Spring Training games!! Woo Hoo, Go BoSox!

2 thoughts on “Task Completed!

  1. Awwwww, Jenny, thanks for checking out my blog. I didn’t actually make it to the Spring Bada Bing. I wanted to but just couldn’t. But I did sign up to help send stuff in for the Swag Bags. I wasn’t there but 91 of my bookmarks were there!

Leave a Reply

