Praise for my work

 100_0503.jpg

I just had to share the latest feedback I received from one of my etsy customers. It just made me feel amazing.

"Truly beautiful work of art. I'm almost reluctant to use it in a book because it seems more of a sculpture than a booklace. Seller is awesome — uber fast shipping, well-packaged, and wonderful work. A+" (luminarium for Silence is Golden)

I just can't say enough good things about etsy and its community of buyers and sellers. I have never had a bad experience. If you are looking for a truly unique gift for yourself or someone special, please check out the many shops at etsy, you won't be disappointed! 

One thought on “Praise for my work

Leave a Reply

