One Word…

Ok, I got this e-mail from a friend:

“Describe me in ONE WORD … just one word! Send it to me only and then send this message to your friends and see how many strange things people say about you. It’s really interesting! Just hit “Reply” and send me my one word back, then “Forward” this message on to your friends (including me) and see what they say about you. GAME ON!”

So I decided what the hell, sent a word back to my friend and then sent the e-mail to my friends.

Here are the words chosen to describe me (completely anonymous because I sent it to an undusclosed list of people and in no particular order)

Addictive

Upbeat

Fabulous

Caring

Sweet

Yes, I do have more friends than that! The others are apparently too busy to reply or just cannot bring themselves to describe me in only one word!

Your turn, send the above message to your friends and see what they think of you (if you dare) 😉

Leave a Reply

