Random Update #5

I swear my life is busy, hectic, and exciting; I just can’t seem to find anything to blog about.

What I’m doing:

being a mom, blogging, watching “That’s So Suite Life of Hannah Montana”

What I should be doing:

cleaning, laundry, watching grown up television shows

What I want to be doing:

sleeping (I have a migraine), making jewelry, pottery, shopping, reading

Jax and I saw “Night at the Museum” a couple of weeks ago. I highly recommend it! It was a great movie for kids and adults. We’re actually going to go see it again in IMAX!

Well as I said earlier in this post, I have a migraine so I’m cutting this post short. I’ll try to get back into blogging more regularly soon.

Leave a Reply

