Virginia Tech Tragedy

My thoughts and prayers go out to all Virginia Tech families and friends.

Although I didn’t attend VT as a student, the campus and Blacksburg hold some very dear memories for me.

Visiting the campus as a high school senior and prospective student

Visiting my best friend from high school, Katie, during her freshman year

Apartment hunting with Scott and later, visiting him there

My first Hokie football game

Blacksburg is where I fled the aftermath of Hurricane Isabel

Again, my deepest condolences, you are all in my thoughts and prayers.

Leave a Reply

