How long does it take to learn a lesson?

As some of you may recall, almost a year ago I sadly wrote about my pink Ipod and its untimely swim through a sea of Diet Coke.

Well, this morning my cell phone suffered a similar demise. I have a piece of shit loaner phone but I have none of the info from my old phone. So, if you want me to have your phone number again, you’re going to have to either call me (same number) or e-mail me.

I cannot stress enough, keep your electronics away from Diet Coke!

Damned caffeine addiction, curse you!!

3 thoughts on “How long does it take to learn a lesson?

  1. I am a true believer in the power of three!

    In the past month my dryer, washer, and cell phone have all crapped out (although I do take full responsibility for the phone incident) so that means my car is safe!

Leave a Reply

