Drama at Grafton Station

As you’ll recall I blogged about the fire at my former apartment complex a couple of weeks ago.

Turns out there’s more drama to report. Someone drove into a sliding door! Here’s the story. I’m pretty sure this is the building I saw when I stood on my balcony and looked to the left. It’s also the building right next to my friend April.

I will be officially vacating my apartment later this month. Dear Lord, please don’t let anything happen between now and then unless it means that I don’t have to clean before turning in my keys!

Leave a Reply

