Jacksonangelo

I bought a headboard while in Virginia last weekend. It was a great deal but the wrong color. No worries, my mom said she’d paint it for me. Yeah, my mom rocks!

Jax is staying with my parents for part of the week so he got to help with the painting.

052.jpg Preparing his canvas

053.jpg Prepare to be astonished

056.jpg Paparazzi never leaves you alone, so I’ll give a wave and a smile.

057.jpg I don’t need no stinkin’ scaffolding

058.jpg Attention to detail

He looks so darn cute; I don’t care how messy it is to have him help, he’s painting every room in the house with me now!

Leave a Reply

