I have been tagged!

Allie at My Wardrobe Today tagged me. Thanks, Allie!

Four Jobs I Have Had In My Life

1. Subway Sandwich Artist

2. Disney Store Cast Member

3. Assistant in the Philosophy Department at CNU (I was an Applied Physics mjor, go figure)

4. Executive Assistant/Research Analyst

Four Movies I Can Watch Over and Over and Over

1. Sound of Music

2. How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days

3. Bull Durham

4. Fever Pitch

Four TV Shows I Like to Watch

1. Grey’s Anatomy

2. Sex and the City

3. Dancing with the Stars

4. L.A. Ink

Four Places I Have Vacationed

1. Bahamas

2. Italy

3. South Africa

4. Outer Banks, NC

Four of My Favorite Dishes

1. Steak, baked sweet potato, and a salad w/ ranch

2. Chilaquiles Mexicanos @ Plaza Azteca

3. General Tso’s Chicken

4. Comfort Food

Four Websites I Visit Daily

1. Gmail

2. Myspace

3. My Wardrobe Today

4. Wikipedia (I love looking up random things

Four Places I Would Rather be

1. Springfield, OH (with my BFF AE)

2. at home working on the house

3. Yorktown, VA

4. Boston with tix to tonight’s game @ Fenway

Four Bloggers I am Tagging:

1. Jenny at True Nature

2. Anne-Evan

3. Jess

4. Kathy

One thought on “I have been tagged!

Leave a Reply

