It’s Beginning to Look Alot Like Christmas…

Been a while since I gave a random update. Hell, it’s been a while since I actually blogged.

Jax and I are getting ready for Christmas. The house has been decorated, some shopping has been completed, and Jackson’s list is complete!

Tonight, Jax and I are going to a winter party at his school. Tomorrow night is my annual office holiday party…Jax will be joining me of course. He has the most handsome outfit and I have a fabulous dress! Stay tuned for pictures.

We are staying in Maryland for Christmas again this year. My parents…this year, all of my parents…that’s right my mom, my step-dad, and my real dad…very exciting! They’re all coming up on Christmas Day and my dad is staying for a couple of nights. I’m looking forward to putting out a little party spread for everyone and then showing my dad around the area.

Work is going well. School for Jax is going well. Life in general is going well!

We wish you all a Merry Christmas and  a Happy New Year!

One thought on “It’s Beginning to Look Alot Like Christmas…

Leave a Reply

