30 days of blogging…FAIL

Well, the 30 days of blogging didn’t motivate me like I had hoped. Mostly because I hate taking pictures of myself. Ah well, perhaps I will revisit with a modified 30 days of blogging sans pictures.

We are a bit snowed in here in the suburbs of DC. Not as much snow as last year (not yet at least) but it sure seemed to knock everyone for a loop. Another storm is headed our way mid-week next week but no details on severity yet. I have been wishing for snow since the first week of December. As they say, be careful what you wish for…but I’m not sorry I wished for it, got it, and can probably expect a lot more before winter bids adieu.

I’m enjoying married life more and more everyday. I still get giddy when Bob refers to me as his wife and when I refer to him as my husband 🙂

Leave a Reply

